Refrigeration & Electric Service Inc., Since 1949 • 435 6th St. SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880 • (863) 293-2145

HVAC-Services Indoor Air Quality Specials Maintenance Thermostats Customer Survey Contact R&E


For more information about our services, contact Refrigeration & Electric Service Inc., today. 1-863-293-2145

Contact Refrigeration & Electric Service Inc.

Use this form to contact us to get more information about our company, products, or services.
Refrigeration & Electric Service Inc.
435 6th. St. SW. Winter Haven, FL 33880
Phone # (863) 293-2145 Fax # (863) 299-1018

Chris@rescowh.com Installation Manager
Office@rescowh.com Office
Joe@rescowh.com GM
Doug@rescowh.com Sales
Lee@rescowh.com Manager
Mike@rescowh.com Service Manager
Jay@rescowh.com Service Manager

Contact Us

*Your Name:


*Your E-mail Address:


Your Phone Number:


Comments:

Refrigeration & Electric Service Inc., Since 1949 • 435 6th St. SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880 • (863) 293-2145

HVAC-Services Indoor Air Quality Specials Maintenance Thermostats Customer Survey Contact R&E